Rent a motor sloop

in Terherne

Availability


By following the steps below you can easily book your motor sloop for a fine boating holiday in Friesland on-line. After having gone through all the steps you will immediately receive a confirmation of your booking by e-mail. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us by calling +31 (0)515-426642.

STEP 1: Choose month, rental period and whether you would like to rent a motor sloop. A list of all the available motor sloops will be showed to you. By clicking the green button behind the boat of your choice you will go to the next step.

Month Period Type
Friday 21 August 2020 09:30 tot Friday 28 August 2020 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Saturday 22 August 2020 09:30 tot Saturday 29 August 2020 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Monday 24 August 2020 09:30 tot Monday 31 August 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Tuesday 25 August 2020 09:30 tot Tuesday 1 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Wednesday 26 August 2020 09:30 tot Wednesday 2 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Thursday 27 August 2020 09:30 tot Thursday 3 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Friday 28 August 2020 09:30 tot Friday 4 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Saturday 29 August 2020 09:30 tot Saturday 5 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Monday 31 August 2020 09:30 tot Monday 7 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Tuesday 1 September 2020 09:30 tot Tuesday 8 September 2020 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now

Experience freedom

and enjoy a boating holiday in Friesland