Rent a motor sloop

in Terherne

Availability


By following the steps below you can easily book your motor sloop for a fine boating holiday in Friesland on-line. After having gone through all the steps you will immediately receive a confirmation of your booking by e-mail. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us by calling +31 (0)515-426642.

STEP 1: Choose month, rental period and whether you would like to rent a motor sloop. A list of all the available motor sloops will be showed to you. By clicking the green button behind the boat of your choice you will go to the next step.

Month Period Type
Saturday 23 June 2018 09:00 tot Saturday 30 June 2018 08:30
A-sloep 650 € 640,00 Book now
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Monday 25 June 2018 09:00 tot Monday 2 July 2018 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Tuesday 26 June 2018 09:00 tot Tuesday 3 July 2018 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Wednesday 27 June 2018 09:00 tot Wednesday 4 July 2018 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Thursday 28 June 2018 09:00 tot Thursday 5 July 2018 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Friday 29 June 2018 09:00 tot Friday 6 July 2018 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now
Saturday 30 June 2018 09:00 tot Saturday 7 July 2018 08:30
Weco 635 € 600,00 Book now

Experience freedom

and enjoy a boating holiday in Friesland